Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
pamiler wang Ms. pamiler wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :+86-311-68001160 Электронная Почта:senton3@hebeisenton.com
Энрамицин с сильным эффектом
  • Энрамицин с сильным эффектом

Энрамицин с сильным эффектом

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram
    Срок поставки: 14 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: CAS: 11115-82-5

Heavy Metals: Not More Than 20ppm: Arsenic Salt: Not More Than 2ppm

Content: It Contain 100.0%-110.0% Of Labeled Amount: PH Value: 6.0-7.0

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 25KG / BAG

производительность: 1000TON/YEAR

марка: Senton

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Сделано в Китае

Способность поставки: 20ton/month

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Код ТН ВЭД: 3003900090

Порт: Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Описание продукта

Энрамицин обладает сильной активностью в отношении бактерий, нелегко стать устойчивым к нему. Может способствовать росту скота и птицы, а также улучшить конверсию корма. Может использоваться для кормления свиней в возрасте до 4 месяцев, дозировка кормления для свиней может использоваться в возрасте до 4 месяцев, дозировка 2,5 (10 х 104 ед) - 20 г / т (80 х 104 ед); Может также использоваться в течение 10 недель после кормления курицы в количестве 1-10 г / т, фаза производства яйца отключена.

Этот продукт представляет собой белый или желтовато-белый порошок. Температура плавления 226 brown (коричневый), 226-238226 ℃ разложение, сырье обычно используют, порошок серого и бежевого цвета, имеют своеобразный запах. Растворим в разбавленной соляной кислоте. Является основным механизмом ингибирования синтеза клеточных стенок бактерий. Бактериальные клеточные стенки имеют в основном стабильный внешний вид, поддерживают осмотическое давление, являются их основными ингредиентами для пептида, в грамположительных бактериях, в липком пептиде или на 65-95% от общей клеточной стенки. En la может предотвратить синтез адгезивного пептида, вызвать дефект клеточной стенки, привести к более высокому осмотическому давлению внутри клетки, проникновению бактерий во внеклеточную жидкость, опуханию, разрыву и гибели бактерий. En la главная роль в делении бактериальной фазы, а не только стерилизация и лизис.

Product Name

Enramycin
CAS No.
11115-82-5
Formula
C107H138Cl2N26O31
Molar mass
2355.30 g/mol
Water Solubility
Soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid, slightly soluble in water

Strong Activity For Bacteria

4

5

1

Пока мы работаем с этим продуктом, наша компания по-прежнему работает с другими продуктами, такими как Synergist Saddles , Dinotefuran Powder , Пестицид Acetamiprid Methomyl , Imidacloprid Powder , Инсектицид King Quenson Contact Activity и так далее.

16

17

Группа Продуктов : API и промежуточных Звен > Ветеринарный Промежуточными

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. pamiler wang
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
pamiler wang Ms. pamiler wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-311-68001160 Email:senton3@hebeisenton.com
Home > Products > API& Intermediates > Veterinary Intermediate > Enramycin With Strong Effect
Enramycin With Strong Effect
  • Enramycin With Strong Effect

Enramycin With Strong Effect

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 14 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: CAS: 11115-82-5

Heavy Metals: Not More Than 20ppm: Arsenic Salt: Not More Than 2ppm

Content: It Contain 100.0%-110.0% Of Labeled Amount: PH Value: 6.0-7.0

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Productivity: 1000TON/YEAR

Brand: Senton

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Made in China

Supply Ability: 20ton/month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 3003900090

Port: Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Product Description

Enramycin has a strong activity for bacteria, not easy to become resistant to it. Can promote the growth of livestock and poultry, and improve the feed conversion. Can be used for pig feed under 4 months of age, the dosage of pig feed can be used in under 4 months of age, the dosage of 2.5 (10 x 104 u) - 20 g/t (80 x 104 u); Can also be used for 10 weeks following chicken feed amount of 1-10 g/t, egg production phase of the disabled.

This product is a kind os White or yellowish-white powder. Melting point 226 ℃ (brown), 226-238226 ℃ decomposition, raw is generally use, grey and beige powder, have peculiar smell. Soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid.Is the main mechanism of inhibiting the synthesis of bacterial cell walls. Bacterial cell walls are mainly stable appearance, maintain osmotic pressure, their main ingredients for peptide, in gram positive bacteria, sticky peptide or 65-95% of total cell wall. En la can prevent adhesive peptide synthesis, make the cell wall defect, result in higher osmotic pressure inside the cell, extracellular fluid infiltration of bacteria, the bacteria swollen deformation, rupture and death. En la main role in the fission of bacteria phase, not only sterilization, and lysis.

Product Name

Enramycin
CAS No.
11115-82-5
Formula
C107H138Cl2N26O31
Molar mass
2355.30 g/mol
Water Solubility
Soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid, slightly soluble in water

Strong Activity For Bacteria

4

5

1

While we are operating this product, our company is still operating on other products, such as Synergist Saddles, Dinotefuran Powder, Pesticide Acetamiprid Methomyl, Imidacloprid Powder, King Quenson Contact Activity Insecticide and so on.

16

17

Looking for ideal Strong Activity For Bacteria Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Good Quality Veterinary are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Effect On Pigs And Chickens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : API& Intermediates > Veterinary Intermediate

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. pamiler wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry