Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
pamiler wang Ms. pamiler wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:+86-311-68001160 E-mail :senton3@hebeisenton.com
Enramycine à fort effet
  • Enramycine à fort effet

Enramycine à fort effet

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 14 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CAS: 11115-82-5

Heavy Metals: Not More Than 20ppm: Arsenic Salt: Not More Than 2ppm

Content: It Contain 100.0%-110.0% Of Labeled Amount: PH Value: 6.0-7.0

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / sac

productivité: 1000TON/YEAR

marque: Envoyé sur

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Fabriqué en Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20ton/month

Certificats : ISO9001

Code SH: 3003900090

Hafen: Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Description du produit

L'énramycine a une forte activité pour les bactéries, il est difficile d'y devenir résistant. Peut favoriser la croissance du bétail et de la volaille et améliorer la conversion des aliments. Peut être utilisé pour l'alimentation des porcs de moins de 4 mois, la dose de l'aliment pour porcs peut être utilisée de moins de 4 mois, la dose de 2,5 (10 x 104 u) - 20 g / t (80 x 104 u); Peut également être utilisé pendant 10 semaines après l’alimentation en poulet de 1 à 10 g / t, phase de production d’oeufs du handicapé.

Ce produit est un genre de poudre blanche ou blanc jaunâtre. Point de fusion 226 ℃ (marron), 226-238226 ℃ décomposition, crue, est généralement utilisé, poudre grise et beige, ont une odeur particulière. Soluble dans l'acide chlorhydrique dilué.Est le principal mécanisme d'inhibition de la synthèse des parois des cellules bactériennes. Les parois cellulaires bactériennes sont principalement d'apparence stable, maintiennent la pression osmotique, leurs principaux ingrédients pour le peptide, dans les bactéries à Gram positif, le peptide collant ou 65 à 95% de la paroi cellulaire totale. En la peut empêcher la synthèse peptidique adhésive, faire le défaut de la paroi cellulaire, entraîner une pression osmotique plus élevée à l'intérieur de la cellule, l'infiltration de fluide extracellulaire de bactéries, la déformation gonflée de bactéries, la rupture et la mort. En la rôle principal dans la fission de la phase bactérienne, pas seulement la stérilisation et la lyse.

Product Name

Enramycin
CAS No.
11115-82-5
Formula
C107H138Cl2N26O31
Molar mass
2355.30 g/mol
Water Solubility
Soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid, slightly soluble in water

Strong Activity For Bacteria

4

5

1

Pendant que nous exploitons ce produit, notre société exploite encore d’autres produits, tels que les selles Synergist , la poudre de dinotéfurane , le pesticide acétamipride méthomyl , la poudre d’imidaclopride , l’ insecticide King Quenson Contact Activity , etc.

16

17

Groupes de Produits : API et intermédiaires > Intermédiaire vétérinaire

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. pamiler wang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
pamiler wang Ms. pamiler wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-311-68001160 Email:senton3@hebeisenton.com
Home > Products > API& Intermediates > Veterinary Intermediate > Enramycin With Strong Effect
Enramycin With Strong Effect
  • Enramycin With Strong Effect

Enramycin With Strong Effect

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 14 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: CAS: 11115-82-5

Heavy Metals: Not More Than 20ppm: Arsenic Salt: Not More Than 2ppm

Content: It Contain 100.0%-110.0% Of Labeled Amount: PH Value: 6.0-7.0

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Productivity: 1000TON/YEAR

Brand: Senton

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Made in China

Supply Ability: 20ton/month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 3003900090

Port: Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Product Description

Enramycin has a strong activity for bacteria, not easy to become resistant to it. Can promote the growth of livestock and poultry, and improve the feed conversion. Can be used for pig feed under 4 months of age, the dosage of pig feed can be used in under 4 months of age, the dosage of 2.5 (10 x 104 u) - 20 g/t (80 x 104 u); Can also be used for 10 weeks following chicken feed amount of 1-10 g/t, egg production phase of the disabled.

This product is a kind os White or yellowish-white powder. Melting point 226 ℃ (brown), 226-238226 ℃ decomposition, raw is generally use, grey and beige powder, have peculiar smell. Soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid.Is the main mechanism of inhibiting the synthesis of bacterial cell walls. Bacterial cell walls are mainly stable appearance, maintain osmotic pressure, their main ingredients for peptide, in gram positive bacteria, sticky peptide or 65-95% of total cell wall. En la can prevent adhesive peptide synthesis, make the cell wall defect, result in higher osmotic pressure inside the cell, extracellular fluid infiltration of bacteria, the bacteria swollen deformation, rupture and death. En la main role in the fission of bacteria phase, not only sterilization, and lysis.

Product Name

Enramycin
CAS No.
11115-82-5
Formula
C107H138Cl2N26O31
Molar mass
2355.30 g/mol
Water Solubility
Soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid, slightly soluble in water

Strong Activity For Bacteria

4

5

1

While we are operating this product, our company is still operating on other products, such as Synergist Saddles, Dinotefuran Powder, Pesticide Acetamiprid Methomyl, Imidacloprid Powder, King Quenson Contact Activity Insecticide and so on.

16

17

Looking for ideal Strong Activity For Bacteria Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Good Quality Veterinary are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Effect On Pigs And Chickens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : API& Intermediates > Veterinary Intermediate

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. pamiler wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry