التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
pamiler wang Ms. pamiler wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :+86-311-68001160 الالكتروني:senton3@hebeisenton.com
مبيدات الحشرات واسعة الطيف Prallethrin
  • مبيدات الحشرات واسعة الطيف Prallethrin

مبيدات الحشرات واسعة الطيف Prallethrin

    سعر الوحدة: USD 470 / Kilogram
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 200 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام
الآن الاتصال

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CAS No.:103065-19-6

مظهر خارجي: سائل

مصدر: هرمون الحشرات

سمية عالية ومنخفضة: انخفاض سمية الكواشف

الوضع: المبيدات الحشرية الجهازية

تأثير السموم: العمل الخاص

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: من 20kg / طبل

إنتاجية: 500ton/month

علامة تجارية: أرسلت في

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: صنع بالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500ton/month

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 2916209027

ميناء: Shanghai Port

وصف المنتج

مبيدات الحشرات واسعة الطيف Prallethrin هو مبيد حشري الغدة الدرقية . Prallethrin 1.6 ٪ ث / ث المرذاذ السائل هو المبيدات الحشرية التي تستخدم عادة للسيطرة على البعوض في المنزل. تم تسويقه كطارد للبعوض من قبل جودريج كـ "GoodKnight Silver Power" و SC Johnson كـ "All Out" في الهند. وهو أيضا المبيد الحشري الرئيسي في بعض المنتجات لقتل الدبابير والدبابير بما في ذلك أعشاشهم. هذا هو العنصر الرئيسي في المنتج المستهلك "Hot Shot Ant & Roach Plus Germ Killer" .Prallethrin لديه ضغط بخار مرتفع . يتم استخدامه للوقاية والسيطرة على البعوض والذباب والصراصير الخ في الهدم والقتل النشط ، يكون أعلى بـ 4 أضعاف من د الإليثرين. Prallethrin خاصة لديه وظيفة للقضاء على روتش . لذلك يتم استخدامه كعنصر نشط طارد الحشرات البعوض ، الكهربائية الحرارية ، البخور طارد البعوض ، الهباء الجوي ومنتجات الرش. Prallethrin الكمية المستخدمة في البخور طارد البعوض هي 1/3 من ذلك دي إليثرين. عموما الكمية المستخدمة في الهباء الجوي هي 0.25 ٪ .

Product Name
Prallethrin
CAS No.
103065-19-6
Chemical formula
Molar mass
300.40 g/mol

In Mosquito-repellent Incense

إنه سائل أصفر أو أصفر بنية. بالكاد قابل للذوبان في الماء ، قابل للذوبان في المذيبات العضوية مثل الكيروسين والإيثانول والزيلين. لا تزال ذات نوعية جيدة لمدة 2 سنة في درجة الحرارة العادية. القلوي ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن أن تجعلها تتحلل.

الخواص: إنه سائل بني أصفر أو أصفر. الكثافة د 4 1.00-1.02. بالكاد قابل للذوبان في الماء ، قابل للذوبان في المذيبات العضوية مثل الكيروسين والإيثانول والزيلين. لا تزال ذات نوعية جيدة لمدة 2 سنة في درجة الحرارة العادية. القلوي ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن أن تجعلها تتحلل.

التطبيق: إنه ذو ضغط بخار عالي و عمل ضربة قاضية سريع قوي للبعوض ، الذباب ، إلخ. يتم استخدامه لصنع لفائف ، حصيرة وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن أيضا أن تصاغ في القاتل الحشرات رش ، القاتل الحشرات الهباء الجوي.

Chemical Dinotefuran

Hydroxylammonium Chloride For Methomyl

تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة غنية في التصدير. في حين أننا نقوم بتشغيل هذا المنتج ، فإن شركتنا لا تزال تعمل على منتجات أخرى ، مثل Chemical Dinotefuran ، و Methomyl ، و Health Medicine وسيطة والطب البيطري وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.

Mosquito Larvicide

Agriculture Pesticides

فئة المنتج : الصحة العامة > المبيدات الحشرية المنزلية

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. pamiler wang
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
pamiler wang Ms. pamiler wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-311-68001160 Email:senton3@hebeisenton.com
Home > Products > Public Health > Household Insecticide > Broad-spectrum Insecticide Material Prallethrin
Broad-spectrum Insecticide Material Prallethrin
  • Broad-spectrum Insecticide Material Prallethrin

Broad-spectrum Insecticide Material Prallethrin

    Unit Price: USD 470 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: CAS No.:103065-19-6

Appearance: Liquid

Source: Insect Hormone

Toxicity of High and Low: Low Toxicity of Reagents

Mode: Systemic Insecticide

Toxicological Effect: Special Action

Additional Info

Packaging: 20kg/drum

Productivity: 500ton/month

Brand: Senton

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Made in China

Supply Ability: 500ton/month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 2916209027

Port: Shanghai Port

Product Description

Broad-spectrum Insecticide material Prallethrin is a pyrethroid insecticide. Prallethrin 1.6% w/w liquid vaporizer is a insecticide which is generally used for the control of mosquitoes in the household. Marketed as a Mosquito Repellent by Godrej as "GoodKnight Silver Power" and SC Johnson as "All Out" in India. It is also the primary insecticide in certain products for killing wasps and hornets including their nests. It is the main ingredient in the consumer product "Hot Shot Ant & Roach Plus Germ Killer" spray.Prallethrin has high vapor pressure. It is used for prevention and control of mosquito, fly and roach etc.In knocking down and killing active, it is 4 times higher than d-allethrin.Prallethrin Especially has the function to wipe out roach. It`s therefore used as active ingredient mosquito-repellent insect, electro-thermal, mosquito repellent incense, Aerosol and spraying products.Prallethrin The used amount in mosquito-repellent incense is 1/3 of that d-allethrin. Generally the used amount in aerosol is 0.25%.

Product Name
Prallethrin
CAS No.
103065-19-6
Chemical formula
Molar mass
300.40 g/mol

In Mosquito-repellent Incense

It is a yellow or yellow brown liquid. Hardly soluble in water, soluble in organic solvents such as kerosene, ethanol, and xylene. It remains good quality for 2 years at normal temperature. Alkali, ultraviolet can make it decompose.

Properties: It is a yellow or yellow brown liquid.density d4 1.00-1.02. Hardly soluble in water, soluble in organic solvents such as kerosene, ethanol, and xylene. It remains good quality for 2 years at normal temperature. Alkali, ultraviolet can make it decompose.

Application: It has high vapor pressure and powerful swift knockdown action to mosquitoes, flies,etc. It is used for making coil, mat etc. It can also be formulated into spray insect killer, aerosol insect killer.

Chemical Dinotefuran

Hydroxylammonium Chloride For Methomyl

Our company have rich experience in exporting.While we are operating this product, our company is still operating on other products, such as Chemical Dinotefuran, Methomyl, Health Medicine Intermediates, Veterinary and so on.

Mosquito Larvicide

Agriculture Pesticides

Looking for ideal In Mosquito-repellent Incense Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the To Wipe Out Roach are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of For Insencse Stick Camphor Tablet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Public Health > Household Insecticide

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. pamiler wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry